You cannot change the details of a leave request once it has been submitted. If the status of the request is pending, you can cancel the request and create a new one with the correct details.
If your leave request has already been approved, you cannot cancel it. You will need to speak to your manager to make any changes or cancellations.
Click on menu button and select ‘View’ to see the Leave Request Details.
To cancel a leave request, you can click on ‘Cancel' in the menu above, or ‘Cancel Request’ in the Leave Request Detail popup window.