When an employee has been terminated from the company we must ensure that we disable the worker from Expedo. When we deactivate their account, they will no longer be able to access their Expedo portal.
Navigate to > Workers
Select the relevant worker to view their profile and click the menu button next to their profile picture:
Once deactivated your worker will be marked with a red status to outline that they have been deactivated. They will also now appear in the disabled status listing on the worker summary screen.
If you need to reactivate a worker or have accidentally deactivated them, you can enable the worker again, which grants them access to the system once more. This then moves the worker back into the Enabled status listing marked in green.